Home » Super Sic Bo

Si vous recherchez un jeu de hasard super séduisant, Live Super Sic Bo est le jeu qu’il vous faut. Ce produit d’Evolution Gaming se présente sous la forme du jeu classique Sic Bo, mais avec une torsion. Dans ce jeu, les joueurs doivent prédire différents résultats de trois dés standard qui ont été lancés. Cependant, ce n’est pas tout.

Dans la variante d’Evolution Gaming, la joie a pris le dessus. Cela se fait en ajoutant un élément RNG à chaque tour qui peut multiplier les dépôts des joueurs jusqu’à 1000x. Le plaisir de voir votre total prédit multiplié par 1000 n’est pas égalé par beaucoup de choses.

Jouez Super Sic Bo ici :

Prenez le Premium Welcome Package et obtenez un bonus sur vos 5 premiers dépôts !

Comment à jouer Super Sic Bo

Live Super Sic Bo est un jeu de fortune entièrement immersif dans lequel trois dés standard sont utilisés. Ils contiennent des nombres de un à six et sont lancés pour que les joueurs parient sur leurs résultats.

Super Sic Bo All est tourné dans un studio d’aspect oriental et cela ajoute beaucoup d’authenticité au jeu. Le caractère aléatoire de chaque résultat et l’équité de Live Super Sic Bo sont garantis par plusieurs autorités de jeu réputées. Live Super Sic Bo est agréé et réglementé par la Maltese Gaming Authority, la UK Gambling Commission et la Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Ce jeu de casino en direct est encore amélioré grâce à l’utilisation par Evolution Gaming d’hôtes hautement qualifiés. Ils disent aux joueurs comment placer leurs paris et en même temps communiquer avec eux.

Caractéristiques de jeu

L’objectif principal du studio est l’engin utilisé pour lancer les dés. Il s’agit en fait d’une boîte en verre avec un fond vibrant qui contient les trois dés. Le mécanisme derrière le fonctionnement de l’appareil est simple, mais le frisson qu’il procure est extraordinaire.

Quelques secondes avant que les dés cessent de vibrer, les paris sont fermés et le plaisir est sur le point de commencer. Cependant, pas avant que quelque chose d’autre ne se produise. Ce quelque chose est l’augmentation des gains potentiels des joueurs jusqu’à 1000 fois. La technologie Random Number Generator est utilisée pour multiplier les gains des joueurs par 10x, 25x, 50x et parfois même par 1000 fois.

Tout cela se fait dans un environnement totalement équitable. Tous les résultats sélectionnés pour le multiplicateur de gains sont sélectionnés de manière complètement aléatoire à l’aide de la technologie RNG. De plus, le fait que les multiplicateurs soient fournis après la clôture des paris garantit que la manipulation des résultats est impossible.

En termes d’excitation, Evolution Gaming a chronométré plusieurs fonctionnalités du jeu d’une certaine manière pour faciliter un maximum de sensations fortes. Par exemple, quelques secondes seulement avant que le résultat ne soit donné, les multiplicateurs apparaissent. Cela augmente vraiment l’excitation des joueurs et ajoute une autre dimension au jeu classique Sic Bo.

Quand il s’agit de parier, un joueur mise essentiellement sur la somme totale fournie par les trois dés. Le joueur peut prédire le résultat correct ou plusieurs autres options de pari. Il s’agit notamment de savoir si ce nombre est pair ou impair et des combinaisons de nombres pairs et impairs. Des groupes de nombres (Small: 4-10 et Big: 11-17) sont également disponibles, tout comme les triplets.

Enfin, Live Super Sic Bo est intégré avec une option de chat en direct très utile. L’option de chat en direct est très pratique lorsque vous essayez de voir comment les autres parient. Une autre chose qui aide à décider quel pari faire est le tableau avec les résultats des tours précédents. Les joueurs peuvent y voir toutes les informations statistiques possibles relatives aux jeux récents.

Performance vidéo

Il n’y a pas beaucoup de caméras que les joueurs peuvent utiliser pour voir l’action sous différents angles dans Live Super Sic Bo. Cependant, ceux qui sont activés sont plus que suffisants pour un jeu de ce type.

En plus des caméras en direct, la technologie générée par ordinateur est également intégrée dans le flux en direct. Il est utilisé pour enregistrer les paris et afficher les multiplicateurs et il est parfaitement intégré au flux de la caméra en direct.

Meilleurs casinos en direct
5,0 rating
Prenez le Premium Welcome Package et obtenez un bonus sur vos 5 premiers dépôts !

Home » Super Sic Bo

If you are looking for a super enticing game of chance, Live Super Sic Bo is the game for you. This Evolution Gaming product is in the form of the classic Sic Bo game, but with a twist. In it, players have to predict various outcomes of three standard dice which have been rolled. However, this is not all.

instruction super sic bo

In Evolution Gaming’s variant, the fun is taken up a notch. This is done by adding an RNG element in each round which can multiply players’ deposits up to 1000x. The thrill of seeing your predicted total multiplied by a 1000 is not matched by many things out there.

Play Super Sic Bo Here:

Lucky Days
5.0 rating
Bonuses up to €/$1000 + 100 Free Spins. Great Live Casino
Fortune Legends
5.0 rating
Get up to 50 Super Spins on your first deposit + Lifetime Cashback
Spin Away Casino
5.0 rating
Welcome Package of €/$1000 + 100 Free Spins
T&Cs Apply
Bonus Terms and Conditions apply to all Spin Away promotions and also form part of the Spin Away’s General Terms and Conditions. Individual promotions will also have specific terms that apply specifically to the stated promotion.
Welcome Package up to €1000 + 100 free spins + Cashback every week!
T&Cs Apply
1.4. Please read the Terms carefully before accepting them. If you do not agree to accept and be bound by the Terms, please do not open an account or continue to use the Website. Your continued use of the Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms.

How to Play Super Sic Bo

Live Super Sic Bo is a fully immersive game of fortune in which three standard dice are used. They contain numbers from one to six and are rolled for players to bet on their outcomes. 

Super Sic Bo All is filmed in an Oriental-looking studio and this adds a lot of authenticity to the game. The randomness of each outcome and the fairness of Live Super Sic Bo is guaranteed by several reputable gaming authorities. Live Super Sic Bo is licensed and regulated by the Maltese Gaming Authority, the UK Gambling Commission, and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

This live casino game is made even better through Evolution Gaming’s use of highly skilled hosts. They tell players how to place their bets and at the same time communicate with them. 

Super Sic Bo Screenshots:




Game Features

The main focus in the studio is on the contraption which is used to roll the dice. It is actually a glass box with a vibrating bottom which contains the three dice. The mechanism behind the device’s operation is simple, but the thrill which it provides is extraordinary.

Seconds before the dice stop vibrating, bets are closed and the fun is about to begin. However, not before something else happens first. That something is the increase of players’ potential winnings by as much as 1000 times. Random Number Generator technology is used to multiply players’ winnings 10x, 25x, 50x, and sometimes even by 1000 times.

All of this is done in a completely fair environment. All selected outcomes for the win multiplier are selected completely randomly using RNG technology. Furthermore, the fact that the multipliers are provided after bets have been closed makes sure that manipulation of outcomes is impossible.

In terms of excitement, Evolution Gaming has timed several game features in a certain way to facilitate maximum thrill. For example, only seconds before the outcome is given, the multipliers appear. This really increases the excitement in players and adds another dimension to the classic Sic Bo game.

When it comes to betting, a player basically bets on the total sum provided by the three dice. The player can predict the correct outcome or several other bet options. These include whether that number is odd or even and combinations of odd and even numbers. Groups of numbers (Small – 4-10 and Big – 11-17) are also available, as are any triples.

Finally, Live Super Sic Bo comes integrated with a very useful live chat option. The live chat option comes in quite handy when trying to see how others are betting. Another thing which helps when deciding which bet to make is the board with the outcomes of previous rounds. There players can see all possible statistical information relating to recent games.

Video Performance

There are not a lot of cameras that players can use to see the action from different angles in Live Super Sic Bo. However, the ones which are enabled are more than enough for a game of this type.

In addition to the live cameras, computer generated technology is also entwined in the live stream. It is used to record bets and show multipliers and it is integrated perfectly with the live camera feed.